Spotify iTunes Google Play Amazon

The Guitar Vinci Code

Title : The Guitar Vinci Code
Release Date : September 28, 2016
Catalog ref. : GGCD8
Format : Digital Download
  1. Flight of the Kelpies
  2. Raven's Eye Pt.2
  3. The Guitar Vinci Code
  4. Petra
  5. The Odd Dervish
  6. Trail of Dreams

Instrumental Melodic Symphonic Rock and Metal with Celtic and Eastern overtones for the discerning ear.

The Rockpit
Real Rock and Roll Music Blog
100% Rock Magazine