Spotify iTunes Google Play Amazon Buy


Title : Redux
Release Date : September 1, 2020
Catalog ref. : GGCD11
Format : Digital Download
  1. Behind the Dreamer's Veil
  2. Race to the Eastern Sea
  3. Flight of the Kelpies
  4. Fire in Your Liberty
  5. Tonight We Ride
  6. The Dreamed
  7. The Guitar Vinci Code
  8. Rise and Fall
  9. Through the Dark
  10. Danube Blues

Redux is a collection of tracks from Graham’s past releases, Down Devils Road and The Guitar Vinci Code, and the Resonance Project EP, Tale Goes On featuring Donna Greene on vocals. The tracks were reworked while Graham was recording A Ripple in Time in 2019, and have been remastered for a brand new release which includes the previously unreleased bonus track, Danube Blues.
The CD of Redux is available exclusively through Heavy Metal Merchant.